Re: OT: Blacklists used by redhat.com?
From: jdow (jdow_at_earthlink.net)
Date: 08/08/05
- Previous message: pintofale_at_yahoo.com: "help"
- In reply to: Gaddis, Jeremy L.: "Re: OT: Blacklists used by redhat.com?"
- Next in thread: Paul Howarth: "Re: OT: Blacklists used by redhat.com?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]
To: "For users of Fedora Core releases" <fedora-list@redhat.com> Date: Mon, 8 Aug 2005 01:32:47 -0700
From: "Gaddis, Jeremy L." <jeremy@linuxwiz.net>
> Mogens Kjaer wrote:
> >> I've checked numerous RBL's that I know of, but can't seem to find any
> >> that my IP address is listed in.
>
> > Try feeding your IP number into the "Spam database lookup" field
> > on: http://dnsstuff.com/
>
> Thanks, I hadn't seen that one before. The IP address in question,
> 64.251.22.89 does show up in the SPEWS database. Reading their page
> makes me think that trying to get it removed from there would be more
> trouble than I feel like dealing with right now.
I bet this is why you got it cheap.
{^_-}
-- fedora-list mailing list fedora-list@redhat.com To unsubscribe: http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-list
- Previous message: pintofale_at_yahoo.com: "help"
- In reply to: Gaddis, Jeremy L.: "Re: OT: Blacklists used by redhat.com?"
- Next in thread: Paul Howarth: "Re: OT: Blacklists used by redhat.com?"
- Messages sorted by: [ date ] [ thread ] [ subject ] [ author ]