Re: [opensuse] Hey! spamassassin says I'm a spammer!
- From: Mike McMullin <mwmcmlln@xxxxxxxx>
- Date: Fri, 17 Sep 2010 00:10:50 -0400
On Thu, 2010-09-16 at 21:30 +0200, Carlos E. R. wrote:
Yep, in two dozens of emails sent to this list, I'm classified as spammer.
It happens with the copy that my postfix sends to gmail, with
authentication, and which fetchmail gets back from gmail. It is not the
copy sent back by opensuse mail server:
pts rule name description
---- ---------------------- --------------------------------------------------
0.9 RCVD_IN_PBL RBL: Received via a relay in Spamhaus PBL
[88.11.168.6 listed in zen.spamhaus.org]
1.0 RCVD_IN_SORBS_DUL RBL: SORBS: sent directly from dynamic IP address
[88.11.168.6 listed in dnsbl.sorbs.net]
1.1 DNS_FROM_OPENWHOIS RBL: Envelope sender listed in bl.open-whois.org.
4.1 FH_HOST_EQ_DYNAMICIP Host is dynamicip
1.6 BAYES_50 BODY: Bayesian spam probability is 40 to 60%
[score: 0.4686]
0.1 RDNS_DYNAMIC Delivered to trusted network by host with
dynamic-looking rDNS
-2.6 AWL AWL: From: address is in the auto white-list
These are the relevant headers - I think:
Received: from gmail-imap.l.google.com [74.125.79.109]
by nimrodel.valinor with IMAP (fetchmail-6.3.11 polling imap.gmail.com account robin....@xxxxxxxxx)
for <cer@localhost> (single-drop); Thu, 16 Sep 2010 18:53:30 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from Elessar.valinor (6.Red-88-11-168.dynamicIP.rima-tde.net
[88.11.168.6]) by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id
k7sm2428472wej.2.2010.09.11.05.20.35 (version=TLSv1/SSLv3 cipher=RC4-MD5); Sat, 11 Sep 2010 05:20:36 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from localhost (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by Elessar.valinor (Postfix)
with ESMTP id BD4DC65166 for <opensuse@xxxxxxxxxxxx>; Sat, 11 Sep 2010 14:20:33 +0200 (CEST)
X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at valinor
Received: from Elessar.valinor ([127.0.0.1]) by localhost (Elessar.valinor
[127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 9uFAp21AW5Wl for
<opensuse@xxxxxxxxxxxx>; Sat, 11 Sep 2010 14:20:33 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from [IPv6:::1] (localhost [IPv6:::1]) by Elessar.valinor (Postfix)
with ESMTP id 63A2765153 for <opensuse@xxxxxxxxxxxx>; Sat, 11 Sep 2010 14:20:33 +0200 (CEST)
What should I do?
For the moment, I have whitelisted myself (in .spamassassin/user_prefs).
--
Cheers,
Carlos E. R.
Has the cyber-squatting of openwhois been resolved?
--
To unsubscribe, e-mail: opensuse+unsubscribe@xxxxxxxxxxxx
For additional commands, e-mail: opensuse+help@xxxxxxxxxxxx
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: [opensuse] Hey! spamassassin says I'm a spammer!
- From: Per Jessen
- Re: [opensuse] Hey! spamassassin says I'm a spammer!
- References:
- [opensuse] Hey! spamassassin says I'm a spammer!
- From: Carlos E. R.
- [opensuse] Hey! spamassassin says I'm a spammer!
- Prev by Date: Re: [opensuse] openSuSE to be sold to Vmware?
- Next by Date: [opensuse] Does Everyone's Activities replicate?
- Previous by thread: Re: [opensuse] Hey! spamassassin says I'm a spammer!
- Next by thread: Re: [opensuse] Hey! spamassassin says I'm a spammer!
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|