Re: www.nikejordanaaa.com sell nike jordan adidas
- From: Yves Bellefeuille <yan@xxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 30 Aug 2007 23:58:50 -0400
On Thu, 30 Aug 2007, nike_jordan_aaa wrote:
High Quality and reasonable prices.For more information,please visit
our site:
website: ( http://www.nikejordanaaa.com )
This spammer is so stupid that he hasn't noticed that the web site he's
advertising was cancelled several days ago!
--
Yves Bellefeuille
<yan@xxxxxxxx>
.
Relevant Pages
- Re: Bader-Ginsburg & Stevens soon off the High Court
... I'm still waiting for links (to web ... Nah..you not providing proof by way of a web site tells us you were ... I consider that a lie. ... you'll just make yourself look stupid. ... (talk.politics.guns) - Re: Dr_Postman and the lighing rod
... >> It bugs the shit out of you that you cannot take that web site down. ... Violent fantasies noted again. ... Grow the fuck up or get the hell off of the alt groups on Usenet. ... >> No one is hiding from you Pietie Ben Stupid. ... (sci.astro) - Re: Internal and External Domains
... > the internal Domain the same as our external domain name. ... I'm going to disagree with you that it is stupid, ... so long as you do not have to access the web site by using only the domain ... (microsoft.public.windows.server.dns) - Re: Bader-Ginsburg & Stevens soon off the High Court
... Which of course, is a lie. ... Nah..you not providing proof by way of a web site tells us you were ... You already know that the first one about the impeachment is a FACT, ... you'll just make yourself look stupid. ... (talk.politics.guns) - Re: Dr_Postman and the lighing rod
... you claimed you would take down MY web site. ... >I know what photoshop cannot do with instant pictures. ... REALLY that stupid? ... >> I'm having too much fun poking your kooky ass with a sharp stick. ... (sci.astro) |
|